talesloading.blogg.se

Conan exiles nude mods
Conan exiles nude mods












The dropdown menu appears as soon as you start the game without internet. If you dont own Conan Exiles yourself, but only have Game Pass, you get no Nudity settings dropdown list in settings when you are connected to Funcom Services. As soon as it is connected to Funcom Services, the setting has disappeared (not even none/partial selector available) The same behaviour, if the internet is not active, the settings are viewable. The same bug was described in this thread (closed 10 days ago without result) Note: The nudity DLC is installed of course. Works as intended, I own the game.īut when my son plays on my pc (he is over 18) this setting is not there! He owns the gamepass, but did not buy Conan Exiles separate. I experience a strange behaviour: When I play with my account, I have the nudity option available and can set between non/partial/full. Game mode: Online private | Single-player | Co-op














Conan exiles nude mods